IT Communities

Casper Group casperadmins@duke.edu Community discussions around Casper software, meet monthly. Join the open sympa list.
Drupal@Duke duke-drupal@duke.edu Duke Drupal users, meet monthly.

DiversifyIT

diversifyit@duke.edu User community to discuss diversity issues via email list and monthly brown bag. The group also organizes training opportunities, guest speakers and socials throughout the year. Go to https://sites.duke.edu/diversifyit/ for information and to join the email list.
Digital Media Community digitalmediacommunity@duke.edu Working group of professionals who use digital media throughout Duke.
EndPoints endpoints@duke.edu Discussion list for end point management admins.
Splunk splunk@duke.edu Email list used to discuss the implementation of the Splunk log analysis software at Duke and announce updates & training opportunities (inc. Splunk Search Parties).
Security Liaisons security-liaisons@duke.edu Community discussions and announcements regarding IT Security.  Monthly meetings. Contact security@duke.edu to be added to the email list.
Site Licensing oit-software-license@duke.edu This is an open sympa list for announcements regarding new licensed software and renewals.
SCCM sccm@duke.edu  List used for communication and meeting opportunities regarding the System Center Configuration Manager. Contact Alton Kearney alton.kearney@duke.edu for questions.
IT Status Alerts https://status.oit.duke.edu  Get email notifications of IT maintenance and outages that affect buildings and services on campus. View IT alert postings or subscribe to push alerts on the website. 
Unix Group unixgroup@aas.duke.edu  Community of Duke Unix Users.
Win Admin win-admin@duke.edu Community discussions around Windows software and upgrades intended for Duke IT staff only.  The group meets in person monthly. To subscribe, send an email to sympa@duke.edu subject: subscribe win-admin FirstName LastName. A moderator will manage your request.
Web Accessibility

web.accessibility.duke.edu

Become the Web Accessibility contact in your department to organize accessibility improvements for your depts. web site (as needed).